The authorship of the four Middle English poems Patience, Purity, Sir Gawain and the Green Knight, and the Pearl

by Lois Joy Harris

Institution: University of Arizona
Year: 1940
Keywords: English poetry  – Middle English, 1100-1500  – History and criticism.; Patience (Middle English poem); Purity (Middle English poem); Gawain and the Grene Knight.; Pearl (Middle English poem)
Record ID: 1545312
Full text PDF: http://hdl.handle.net/10150/553499